Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Europe Council

SLAS councils facilitate regional planning and decision-making. The primary responsibility of the SLAS Europe Council is to use first-hand knowledge of the similarities and differences between our related but distinct scientific communities to successfully implement the SLAS five-year business plan in Europe (2013-2018). 

2015 Members

Emilio Diez, GlaxoSmithKline, Spain- Chair
Burkhard Schaefer, BSSN Software, Germany- Vice Chair
Catherine Kettleborough, Mrc Technology,United Kingdom- Secretary
Marc Bickle, Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics, Germany
Steve Rees, AstraZeneca, United Kingdom
Ian Shuttler, Tecan, Switzerland
Joerg Trappe, Novartis Pharma, Switzerland