Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Executive Committee

The SLAS Executive Committee acts on behalf of the SLAS Board of Directors when a situation demands timely action and it is not practical to call a meeting of the entire board.

2015-16 Members

Dean Ho, Ph.D.
Professor and Co-Director
The Jane and Jerry Weintraub Center for Reconstructive Biotechnology
Division of Oral Biology and Medicine
UCLA School of Dentistry
Los Angeles, CA

Vice President
Richard Eglen
Corning Life Sciences
Tewksbury, MA

Mike Snowden
United Kingdom

Michele A. Cleary, Ph.D.
Merck Research Laboratories
West Point, Pennsylvania