Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Exhibitor Advisory Committee

The SLAS Exhibitor Advisory Committee provides the SLAS Board of Directors and staff with strategic recommendations for continued market development.

2014 Members

Malcolm Crook, Process Analysis & Automation Ltd.

Kelli Cavallaro, Hamilton Company
Neal Cosby, Promega
EJ Dell, BMG Labtech
Nancy Hertig, PerkinElmer
Jeanette Minshall, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Jim Shimano, Precise Automation
Graham Threadgill, Beckman-Coulter