Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Finance Committee

The SLAS Finance Committee ensures that the society’s financial resources are used to advance the society’s tax exempt purposes by developing and recommending the SLAS annual budget for consideration and final approval by the SLAS Board of Directors. Throughout the fiscal year, the committee then monitors actual financial performance and compares it with the budget plan.

2015 Members

SLAS Treasurer and Chair
Mike Snowden, AstraZeneca

Scott Atkin, SAGIAN Ventures
Richard Ellson, Labcyte Inc.
Robyn Rourick, Genentech
Daniel G. Sipes, Genomics Institute of the Novartis Research Foundation