Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Nominations Committee

It is the duty of the Nominations Committee to research and select qualified Board members who balance the diverse interests of our united membership and position the organization to advance the priorities of our strategic plan.

2015 Members

Rich Ellson, Labcyte

Jonathan Connick, Merck & Co., Inc.
Frank Fan, Promega Corporation
Tina Garyantes, Chromocell
Jeff Paslay, Paslay Consulting Group
Sandra Turconi, Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies