Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Scientific Program Advisory Committee

The SLAS Scientific Program Advisory Committee ensures that the educational programs presented at the society’s annual conferences and exhibitions advance the society’s mission and goals. Responsibilities include helping to establish a vision for approval by the SLAS Board of Directors; and to work cooperatively with the SLAS Finance Committee in developing the annual SLAS budget in regard to conferences.

2015 Members

Jonathan O'Connell, Ph.D., Forma Therapeutics

Doug Auld, Novartis
Michele Cleary, Ph.D., Merck & Co.
Dino Di Carlo, University of California, Los Angeles
Marcie Glicksman, Ph.D., Orig3n
Elliot Hui, Ph.D., University of California, Irvine
Jim Inglese, Ph.D., NCATS
Dana Vanderwall, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Americas Council Liaison
Sara Thrall, GlaxoSmithKline