Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS2016 Program Committee

Douglas Auld
SLAS2016 Conference Chair

Dino DiCarlo
SLAS2016 Conference Chair

J. Fraser Glickman
Assay Development and Screening Track Chair

Cathy Tralau-Stewart
Assay Development and Screening Associate Track Chair

Timothy Spicer
Automation & High Throughput Technologies Track Chair

Craig Schulz
Automation & High Throughput Technologies Associate Track Chair

Daniel Huh
Micro/Nano Technologies Track Chair

Sindy Tang
Micro/Nano Technologies Associate Track Chair

Wilson Shou
Advances in Bioanalytics,Biomarkers & Diagnostics Track Chair

Mary Savage
Advances in Bioanalytics,Biomarkers & Diagnostics Associate Track Chair

Andrea Weston
Cellular Technologies Track Chair

John Doench
Cellular Technologies Associate Track Chair

Michelle Arkin
Drug Target Strategies Track Chair

David Swinney
Drug Target Strategies Associate Track Chair

Ellen Berg
Informatics Track Chair

Barry Bunin
Informatics Associate Track Chair